Centerudvalg

 

  Funktion  Kontakt        Telefon og e-mail                    

 
Formand Claus Mortensen
Tlf.: 2246 1152
E-mail:
claus.mortensen@stofanet.dk

 

 

 

Medlem

Kurt Bannerhoff

Tlf.: 3013 0563

E-mail: bannerhoff@yahoo.dk

 

Medlem 

 
Tlf.: 
E-mail: 

 

Idrætsudvalg

 

Badminton

 

  Funktion Kontakt Telefon og e-mail

Formand

Svend Erik Pedersen
Tlf.: 2040 7548
E-mail:
sep0406@gmail.com
  Medlem
Jørgen Kjeldsen
Tlf.: 4255 9755
E-mail:
jck@stofanet.dk
  Medlem
Flemming Bech  
Tlf.: 2532 3468 
E-mail:
flemmingbech@harning.dk

 

Medlem
Carsten Bauer 
Tlf.:4921 1613
E-mail:
c.bauer@stofanet.dk

 

Billiard

 

  Funktion  Kontakt  Telefon og e-mail
 

Kontaktperson


Claus Mortensen
Tlf.: 2246 1152
E-mail: claus.mortensen@stofanet.dk

  Medlem
Flemming Stege
Tlf. 4055 1959
E-mail: fr@stege.nu

 

Bordtennis

 

  Funktion Kontakt   Telefon og e-mail
Formand
Jan Thomsen  
Tlf.: 6022 1175
E-mail:
janth@stofanet.dk
 
  Medlem
Marius Jensen
Tlf.: 4848 2622
E-mail: mariusjensen@mail.tele.dk
  Medlem

Carsten Pedersen

Tlf.: 2071 6619
E-mail: 1211@stofanet.dk

 

Dart

 

  Funktion   Kontakt Telefon og e-mail
  Kontaktperson
Flemming Bech
 
Tlf.: 2532 3468
E-mail: flemmingbech@harning.dk
  Medlem  
Tlf.: 
E-mail:

  

Fiskeri

 

  Funktion Kontakt Telefon og e-mail
  Kontaktperson
Pia E. Lindgaard Agger
Tlf.: 6130 1292
E-mail:

 

Fodbold

 

  Funktion   Kontakt Telefon og e-mail
  Kontaktperson
Pia E. Lindgaard Agger

Tlf.: 6130 1292

E-mail: pia.e.lindgaard@gmail.com

 

Padel

  

  Funktion   Kontakt Telefon og e-mail
  Kontaktperson
Per Nielsen
 
Tlf.: 40 45 01 00
E-mail: per.nielsen@hildasminde.dk
  Medlem  
Tlf.: 
E-mail:

 

Petanque

 

  Funktion   Kontakt Telefon og e-mail

 
Kontaktperson

 

Vakant

 
  Medlem  
Tlf.:  
E-mail:
  Medlem

Claus Mortensen

 

Tlf.: 2246 1152
E-mail: claus.mortensen@stofanet.dk

 

Stavgang

 

  Funktion   Kontakt  
Telefon og e-mail
  Kontaktperson

Grethe Kirkeby

 

Tlf.: 3025 0913
E-mail:
ghkirkeby@gmail.com
  Medlem

Viggo Rasmussen

 

Tlf.: 6170 8506 
E-mail: helle-viggo@stofanet.dk
 
CVR: 76294418
Handelsbetingelser

Helsingør Firma Idræt

Hymersvej 19
3000  Helsingør
Tlf. 49 21 46 13
hgfi@hgfi.dk

CVR: 76294418
Handelsbetingelser